jump to navigation

Travel Bug January 11, 2007

Posted by Marie in Travel.
trackback
2006 was a great year for traveling and yes, I’ve put off the trip to Italy yet again.
 
I did go to:-
1. Sydney
2. Perhentian
3. Bangkok
4. Cambodia
5. Phuket 
 
I’m a lil sick of the sing-song voices …. tuk tuk lady? Grrr.
 
Anyways, this year’s plan seems to be:-
1. Perth again (this is Hush Hush, so please don’t tell Nanny!!) I don’t know when I can go but I haven’t a clue where I’m gonna stay!
2. Bangkok or Phuket (AGAIN)
3. Boracay? Maldives? It’s gonna be another surprise
4. Vietnam
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

