jump to navigation

Feeling Blah February 5, 2007

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback

So I really expected to be a 100% today but I’m not. The Bi is in 3 weeks and I’m getting worried, finishing is not the issue….finishing without looking like I’m dying is. My throat still hurts and I can’t open my mouth all the way so I eat slower than I already do.

Anyhow, managed to drag myself to Stef’s fitting on Sat but I was sitting a lot but still managed to contribute some, she’s picked such a pretty pretty dress… she and Wen are gonna look like royalty walking down the aisle. Watched Pan Labyrinth, it was more my kinda show than dungeons and dragons so I enjoyed it.

Woke up on Sunday feeling much better and even went to the park, watched Babel (a lil long but the domino effect and how the director weaved it was excellent) and then well… I started feeling like crap again. Argh.

Someone make me feel better NOW. I just wanna feel like me again.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

