jump to navigation

Painkillers Kill February 6, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
I hate pills. I even hate taking vitamins which I now know that I really need to make a habit. Anyways, trying to not take the painkillers but my cheek is still hurting a little and it’s hard to not be a wuss when you’re already feeling like defeated boxer.
 
Speaking about defeat… I had to give in and do the Ops Details! I hate hate hate this, it’s not even my event. I’m sooo drained but I don’t have a choice cos if I don’t do it, no one will and this place can’t run without the usual Who/What/Where/Time. Arggghhh.
 
Back to the bull and I cleaned up my Istana pix, pardon the crap quality, me and my N73 are still getting to know each other. 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

