jump to navigation

Feed Me February 26, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
This weekend was nice.
 
Friday, me and the bfren went to Pizza Bar. We’re totally hooked on the Truffle Pizza.
 
Sat, we actually got off our asses and onto the bikes …. after a lil difficulty (soft tires, which Noel had to help us with, bless him), cycled to East Coast and R basically forced me to do my swim, ate Satay and cycled back. Got home in time to go my veggie stir-fry, got to Angie’s place for CNY dinner. Aw man…. we were all STUFFED. I mean these people didn’t even stop for me get my camera out and get some foodie pix, I was in the kitched with Angie, pouring myself some wine and everyone was shoving their faces. Sigh.
 
On the Menu
– Crabmeat Fried Rice
– Chicken, Indo style
– Veg with Prawns Stir-Fry
– Tempeh (yummers)
– Bagerdil
– Trifle
– Almond Jelly
– loads of CNY goodies
 
I think Angie should do this EVERY year
 
Sunday, I’m sore.
 
Cycle – 26km total (I think)
Swim – 400m (in the sea, choke)
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

