jump to navigation

Worthless March 12, 2007

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
I’m totally worthless today. I’m too tired to function. Basically the only reason why I’m at work today is so that I can sit outside 2 meeting rooms for an hour each and nearly fall asleep. Rush to the office, charge my phone, have some biscuits and then go to the lunch venue, check the set-up for FOUR (4) people… that’s right only 4 people and then walk around the Museum for 20 mins and head out for my lunch and yeah… I know….. perfectly worthless!
 
In any case, I survived my 3rd Open House. I loved having a runner cos for the first time, my feet don’t hurt and I didn’t sweat buckets! Gotta thank MH for that .
 
 
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - March 12, 2007

Aww… you\’re welcomed. Sylv better thank me for giving her my runner too! *heh*

2. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
website:www.sstar-hk.com[gjfhfieidabcbe]


Leave a Reply

