jump to navigation

Aiyoh Sooooo Cuttteeee March 15, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
My blog, I can post cutesy photos. A fren had a bunny that look like this, loved it.
 

 

I’m on half day *does a lil jigg* how sad is it that I’m happy? I’m wanted to be away this weekend but instead I’m stuck in Singas….but…it’s okay cos there’s Deep Dish, movies and hopefully some Cider involved! I’ll be missing Lynn’s wedding cos I already rsvp’ed, no…oops.
 
I also have to get some grown up things done, like….open a joint bank account etc, it’s really strange cos when I think about stuff like that my heart goes nutters. Is that normal? I think about my EE weekend; the heart races, the dress; heart races, the wedding booklet; heart races, looking at housing; heart races…. growing up is gonna cause me to have a bloody heart attack.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

