jump to navigation

To Tengah We Go March 20, 2007

Posted by Marie in Travel.
trackback

No more rooms at Laguna Redang which got me real upset cos I kinda had my heart set on it. So I sent R an email with 2 links on 2 other resorts at Redang and he comes back with D’Coconut @ Lang Tengah. I’m like…dude, that’s like a different island lah. After some frantic phone calls to malaysia n to the bus company… everything is confirmed. So D’Coconut it is. I still think the bfren is a tad bit nutters.

Off topic, this pic made me melt. Taken by Plush

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

