jump to navigation

Ditzy March 21, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
As usual, I’m not prepared for my trip. I haven’t packed yet. Since me & my bro aren’t talking, I can’t borrow his backpac. I haven’t changed any money nor bought my disposable underwater camera yet. I call this being ditzy. Urgh. I need to focus & pack tonight cos we leave tmr night but Heroes is on. Argh!!!
 
Anyways, I finally understand why diamonds are so important. When R pisses me off …. I just stare at my ring *bling bling bling*, it seems to ease the annoyance. . **Dude, if you read this … you know I only have LUV fer ya**
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

