jump to navigation

Everywhere and Nowhere March 28, 2007

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
I’m back from my trip, more bout it later. Yesterday we chilled at home (cos we got back at 10pm after an 11 hour bus ride!), did a lil shopping, R bought me this darling necklace from DAVE at Tangs, they are kinda pricey but the week to spoil Marie has already begun. I had a touch of the tummy flu and he was finally tired from the long bus ride back. I woke up at 5am this morning and couldn’t get back to sleep. Things have started to worry me, too many things, it’s annoying how fast the holiday ends and the shite begins. Argh. Work, the BBQ and of course the wedding, it’s less than 7 months away and I’m a lil behind time.
 
And yet, I sit eating my bag of chips thinking bout when I’m gonna start gymming again. Heh.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

