jump to navigation

Done for today April 12, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
So the catering bit was easy peasy, Regent rocks, thus I was made to run around a lil cos the Chinless One should have a booth built just for her to do paperwork at events. Cos that’s basically what she does – paperwork, while everyone else attends to situations. Sigh. For my last event she got stuck in the lift cos she was zapping seating plans.
 
The good news is that I’m leaving at 4pm. I’m dying for an evening nap, I’m getting too old to be on my feet for 5 hours. Blah.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

