jump to navigation

again lah April 13, 2007

Posted by Marie in Uncategorized.
trackback
I over did the napping AGAIN. I got home and finally fell asleep at 7pm and just couldn’t wake up at 8pm so I woke up at 3.30am!! I’m annoyed AGAIN cos AGAIN I had plenty things to do …like 1. remove nail paint 2. wash brushes 3. watch 30 Rock (I missed it at 3.30am cos I was making milo!) 4. Prison Break (giving up on this, I’ll get the dvd, haven’t watched a single eps of season 2). I just don’t understand why no one at home every wakes me up for dinner *grumble*
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

