jump to navigation

One more step April 16, 2007

Posted by Marie in Wedding Wax.
trackback
So I got a lil more done for the wedding. I got everything I need for the gown sans the veil cos I’m still not liking the idea. Still no clue about the evening gown yet but I think I still have a little time.
 
On a different note, we have two weddings to attend on the 28 April….so that means 2 masses and well, two weddings for R and a wedding (MH’s) and a dancing bit (Trev’s) for me. Crazy fun.
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - April 16, 2007

Ooo… pretty pretty!


Leave a Reply

