jump to navigation

Cough Cough April 19, 2007

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
I pity the EE roomie this weekend. I think I’ll be a good person and bring her a pair of earplugs. The cough gets really bad at night and R would know cos everytime I start a coughing fit it gets like this…
 
M: cough cough cough cough cough cough…wheez….gag
R: Water?
M: *croak* no thanks
R: Water…
M: alrite
 
20 mins later
 
M: cough cough cough cough cough cough…wheez….gag
R Water
M: noooooo
R: rubs my back (loves it, if I wasn’t so croaky I’d purr)
 
 
 
Comments»

1. Vendy - April 20, 2007

water as hot as you can drink it without burning your tongue and a non air- conditioned room will help heaps….


Leave a Reply

