jump to navigation

HDB? April 20, 2007

Posted by Marie in Wedding Wax.
trackback
Lotsa people have been asking what’s happening with the housing situation. Well, not much. Why? Cos as much as it might be the sensible thing to do… 1. Place to stay 2. ROM, and then do the big DO later…it’s not what I want. A lil…okay who am I kidding … a huge ass part of me always wanted to get married the ‘proper’ way and it’s not like our parents don’t have room for us….so. But I’ve given us 6mths after the wedding to get a place and if we can’t find a nice apartment by then we’ll rent. pooh. I want to OWN a place where I can put up MY photographs and nail any wall I want. All that being said, I’m pretty fortunate R has been making things pretty easy and gives in plenty (mostly cos he knows I’m ‘always’ right).
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

