jump to navigation

Weddings April 30, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Weddings Weddings and more weddings. I hope I don’t get wedding fatigue by the time mine hits.
 
Fr Paul Tay..well, I can’t stand him, has beng-fied the Sacred Heart Church and started singing ‘I Just Called To Say I Love You’ in the middle of Trevor’s mass. Sigh. He annoys me greatly. Mei Hui wedding was short and sweet and whoa the wedding bells. Lunch was yummy too! Went home and seriously crashed for an hour.
 
Rushed to MH’s dinner at The Four Season. Chocolate Fountain at the reception. Delish. Food was great and I ate way too much. Headed down for the last bit of Trev’s wedding (see, MH’s dinner started ON TIME), was looking forward to a bit of dancing. Was let down cos it was some Honky Tonk band. So not my cuppa tea.
 
I wanna play this song at my wedding 😉 ahahaha and a photo at the ‘staff bonding’ and R & I at MH’s Dinner.
Comments»

1. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjfiahbfjfghdb]


Leave a Reply

