jump to navigation

Not quite feelin’ it. May 10, 2007

Posted by Marie in Uncategorized.
trackback
I’m still on course, Photoshop. I suck at it cos I haven’t been focusing, sigh. I can’t wait to go shopping with Ann, collect my resized ring, get slippers for R (he broke his Crocs SLIPPERS not those nasty clogs) and look at pretty things.

Saturday needs to come soon, I can’t wait to play with the Dobster again, miss the lil stinker. Oh and I miss my Mommy! I wish she’d come back sooner. Working, housework and sleeping leave NO time for exercise *pooh*.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

