jump to navigation

Getting back on track May 30, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Sometimes I think my life is pretty darn exciting and sometimes I get annoyed with myself and worry I’m getting lame.
 
I haven’t danced at all this May, no clubbing, it’s sad really and I’m starting to feel old. Mostly, it’s cos I haven’t been a 100%, but I’m back on the vitamins again, gym starts soon and slowly things are starting to have some order… I hope.
 
Stuff I Gotta Do By end July
1. Mini Tri (cos I know I’m not up for the Sprint) Confirmed and Paid
2. Watch … I mean support Ames when she gets inked
3. Pick my evening gown design
4. Confirm flowers (I had a bad dream bout orchids being so last year)
5. Choose photographer
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

