jump to navigation

Flowers June 1, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback

R gave me flowers on Wednesday. Sweet Williams, they don’t smell that nice but they remind of a cottage in the country and I found out they signify; Sensitivity. The importance is that I mentioned how pretty they were when we were shopping for food a few days back and he actually remembered. It’s times like that, I’m in awe that I landed such a catch ….. and he wants to marry me?? Really?!! ahaha.

Have a good weekend all!

Comments»

1. Steph - June 3, 2007

nah you\’re a catch…i think???!….hyuk hyuk…pms

2. Vendy - June 4, 2007

Yeah… you\’re the catch, babe!

3. Marie - June 4, 2007

hahaha. I\’m swear I didn\’t pay them….


Leave a Reply

