jump to navigation

Lil Dramas June 1, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
I’ve been having problems in the sleep department. I have no issues falling asleep, it’s while sleeping and it’s driving R nutters. The most recent were 1. bad bad dreams which included me clawing The Bfren at 5 in the morning, thank goodness it was only his leg  2. Sneezes at night and the pee breaks 3. Slamming my head against the wall, it really hurt this morning and I hit it hard. Sigh. I swear these things only happen to me. R likes to call these episodes ‘my lil dramas’…. true that. blah.
 
Anyways, I’ve signed up for the gym again. First session is on Sat…yay? I’ve been so busy that looking at the calendar on my mobile scares me a wee bit. So far, it’s been "fun kinda busy" soon it’s gonna switch to "work is gonna kill me kinda busy". Oh dear.
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

