jump to navigation

Tattoos & Crabs June 4, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I like weekends where I have – spent time with a friend/ friends & the b/fren, exercised, slept enough, ate & drank well. heh heh.
 
So, on Sat we finally headed down to the gym. An hour is just not enough and I didnt get enough cardio I did work hard on my legs … lordy, it does hurt like a bitch! Then we rushed to meet Ames to get her tattoo done (finally)!! I gotta say Deon is very patient and meticulous, I’m so gotta get my cover up done soon. I’m proud of Ames, she didnt scream, take pain killers etc…cos no self respecting Aries numbs the pain 🙂 that’s what a tattoo is all about. She did however sweat on my jeans and make me read to her, which was a tad bit weird but the tattoo turned out gorgeous!! And Deon got a great big hug.
 
 

http://visual-orgasm.com/ Ask for Deon or Joseph
 
Right after, we headed to Muddy’s got myself CIDER!! My wedges with chilli crab dip and watched some rugby with Ames and R. Thinking back I had fun working at Muddy’s, so lax, so loud and the tips were great! The smoke however didn’t agree with me.
 
On Sunday…..

 Crabs

For a Good Cause

Oh sooooo yummy. Workout gone down the drain

 

Cycle :: 20mins, 85Rev ++
Abs Twist :: 15 on each side x 2 sets
Inner and Outer Thighs :: Weights -33 x 30 reps x 3 sets
Thighs (the lift thingy) :: Weights – 30 x 15 reps x 3 sets
Back of thighs :: Weights – 15 x 15 reps x 3 sets
 
A bit weak but but I haven’t done weights in ages…. did I mention I’m in pain?    

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

