jump to navigation

Pleased as Punch June 27, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I kicked Cardio Ass at the gym yesterday. I decided to do my own mini tri so I did the Cross Trainer instead of swim, cycled the 10km and ran the 2km. I haven’t felt so good and pleased with myself in a while. So I know I can finish my tri within an hour, I just need to train train train. It’s especially nice when the bfren hugs me and and tells me he’s super turned on to see me work up such a sweat and kick ass. The claypot chicken for dinner never tasted so goooood either!
 
Got home, struggled to stay awake and watched The Last King of Scotland… it’s a very good movie just not one you want to watch so late on a work night. Finally managed to curl up and sleep at 1.30am…needless to say, I was in dire need of coffee this morning! I have a food tasting at Summer Palace during lunch  and then I’m off to the hospital for my last visit (I hope).
 
Cross Trainer:: L6, 25 mins, 220 cals burnt
Cycle:: L4, 21 mins, 10km, 110 cals burnt
Run:: 16mins, 2.1km, 120 cals burnt
Cool downs etc not counted…. and I haven’t burnt enough calories for a plate of fried noodles. sigh.
 
 
Comments»

1. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjfjbghfajbjfa]


Leave a Reply

