jump to navigation

Pull My Finger July 13, 2007

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
I’m so tired. I need 5 mins to just chill and here I am… how sad.
 
Last nite, R and I totally lost it. We’re both swamped at work, tired and well… we cracked up over the silliest thing.. PULL MY FINGER.
It lasted a good 10 mins.
 
R: Pull my finger
M: stop it
R: Pull my finger
M: no
R Pull my finger
M: grrr….*yank*
R: Pull my finger
R: ouch, I said pull, not twist
silence
I crack up and can’t stop laughing for at least 5 mins (anyone who knows me well…. know how silly I can get)
He goes pee
He comes back, hugs and then he farts!! Under the bloody comforter and that’s totally against the rules!!
I get pissed and he cracks up for a good 5 mins
R: Pull my finger?
M: zzzzzzzzzzz
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

