jump to navigation

Say again… July 17, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Events are over.
 
There was a bomb hoax at work on Friday…it truly was a Friday the 13th. Saturday was event day and I was just begging for it to be OVER. The dinner was alright I guess, getting seriously mundane. Went home and crashed.
 
On Sunday, we had plans to go to the gym but I fell asleep waiting for R to get out of the shower, again during CSI so I gave up and just took a looooong (4 hr) nap. Woke up, watched Gilmore Girls, the show still makes me laugh and get all fuzzy inside. Went over to BLooiE’s @ Siglap for dinner and had the oddest conversation will R…
 
R: yeah, I’m glad you’ll be one of my wives soon
M: *raises an eyebrow*
R: I mean my first wife
M: dude, what the …
R: I mean… crap, my only wife
M: grrrr
 
Walked around EC…. the only form of exercise I had last week.  It’s so bloody hot in Singapore, I don’t even use make up anymore, it just melts right off!!
 
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

