jump to navigation

Gumy Gumy Gum Drops July 18, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
Went for Body Pump yesterday. I increased the weights and I.WANTED.TO.DIE. Sweat was dripping off my elbows I think I even left a very lil puddle of sweat behind. The instructor had an annoyingly thick, outback Aussie accent… it still amuses me till this day how quickly asians pick up the accent and how strong it is, none of my cousins born there sound like that … odd.
 
A lil pea asked me why I still bother with this place so I found 2 pics …. one is the view I get most mornings behind me or when I face that direction when I don’t use my computer. It’s lovely isn’t it? The other is when I take the train home early enough … lovely sunsets. Small things make it easier to stay but …. yeah.
 
Taking the afternoon off to watch Harry Potter and visit the photographer, I do hope I like his work.
 
Body Pump :: 1hr
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

