jump to navigation

Slump July 25, 2007

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
Boy am I sleepy today.
 
I was so tired yesterday (my eyes are anyways) but made it to the gym. Pushed myself on the bike and run, annoyed R while doing weights and grumbled during my sit-ups. ahaha. No food at the foodcourt nearby cos it was nearly 10-ish, headed to Beach Road and pushed past the satanic yummy Indian food…grumble grumble….R found a lone soupy noodle stall… blah. The dude has willpower, darn it.
 
Today I have another full day ahead, took the PM off to get my tri pack, get my ass over to Noel’s to change my tires to slicks and swim, cycle home, change, go watch The Simpsons (I think) or I might just sleep.
 
Cycle :: 11km, 20mins, 70 cals (only,damn sad)
Arms :: Bi pull-ups & triPull-downs :: 10 repsx3 set each (smallest weights possible)
Abs :: Twister :: 15 x 2 sets & 100 situps & 60 bended leg lifts & 1 plank ahahaha 
Run:: 2 km, 16mins, 150 cals
 
I’m off, toodles!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

