jump to navigation

Quickie Meme July 26, 2007

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
My Favourite Day : Thursday

My Favourite Time of the Day : 2 hours to midnight

My favourite Meal of the Day: Breakfast

My Favourite Activity of the Day : Sleeping

I Don’t like : Tuesdays

I Don’t like : Alarm Clocks

I Dont like : Lunch

and I Dont like : Waking up as early as I do to work

 
Now the following ppl have to answer : Stef, Wen, Angie, Ann, Josh, Gerry, MH, Cheryl, R and whoever else reads this 🙂 Either comment or paste it in your own blog.

 

Comments»

1. Vendy - July 26, 2007

Wendy\’s Quickie Meme
My Favourite Day : FridayMy Favourite Time of the Day : 5.30pmMy favourite Meal of the Day: Breakfast- all dayMy Favourite Activity of the Day : vegging out –> sleepingI Don\’t like : Monday mornings
I Don\’t like : pesky kids, pesky kids, pesky kids

2. Angeline - July 26, 2007

Angie\’s Quickie Meme
My Favourite Day : FridayMy Favourite Time of the Day : 3pmMy Favourite Meal of the Day: DinnerMy Favourite Activity of the Day : Watching TVI Don\’t like : MondayI Don\’t like : Breakfast on weekdaysI Don\’t like : Ironing clothes

3. Desmond - July 26, 2007

dez\’s Quickie Meme
My Favourite Day : thursdayMy Favourite Time of the Day : 4pmMy Favourite Meal of the Day: DinnerMy Favourite Activity of the Day : SleepingI Don\’t like : tuesdayI Don\’t like : Bloody kidsI Don\’t like : more Bloody kids

4. Marie - July 27, 2007

Dez – I can tell you just love kids oh so much
Angie – Can you say \’home maker\’ anyways, I liked 3pm too…Bold & Beautiful… I do miss it 🙂
Wen – Bacon and eggs would make me mighty pleased all day too!

5. Josh - July 27, 2007

JD\’s Quickie Meme
My Favourite Day : Thursday
My Favourite Time of the Day : 7pmMy Favourite Meal of the Day: TV DinnersMy Favourite Activity of the Day : Having a crapI Don\’t like : Smoking in the toilet
I Don\’t like : Bad / Slow driversI Don\’t like : Vacuuming
 

6. Mei Hui - August 1, 2007

MH\’s quickie meme
 
My favourite day : SaturdayMy favourite time of the day : 8pmMy favourite meal of the day: Dinner (breakfast only if it is great american diner breakfast with fried bread, eggs, bacon and hash browns, pancakes with real maple syrup)My Favourite Activity of the Day : Dozing/Snoozing (right after a great sleep)I don\’t like (day of week) : TuesdaysI don\’t like (time of day) : 8am (especially if there is something on at work that I have to be at work at 8am)
I don\’t like (meal) : I love eating so there is no such thing as a bad mealtime
I don\’t like (activity of the day) : going to work (once I am at work, it is not so bad)

7. Sharkbait - August 6, 2007

 
Sharkbait\’s Quickie Meme
My Favourite Day : Thursday
My Favourite Time of the Day : 11pmMy Favourite Meal of the Day: DinnerMy Favourite Activity of the Day : Curling up and having a chat with ScruffI Don\’t like : Sunday evenings
I Don\’t like : Liars, Whinners, or Political PlayersI Don\’t like : SMSing


Leave a Reply

