jump to navigation

That Happy Time of the Month August 14, 2007

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I don’t usually like ‘that time of the month’ I get a lil bloated and I hate going to the gym cos I feel so…ew. But I’ve never been happier than last night. I had a bizarre dream, I got on a bicycle and looked at the speedometer and it said YOU’RE PREGNANT! Whoa! So I got off the bike …still dreaming folks… got back on the bike (cos I’m sucker for punishment, even in my dreams) and it flashed IT’S A BOY! Crap! Holy Crap!! Come on please!! I can’t fit into my gown with a baby bump!!! Nooooooo!
 
Woke up and remembered, I have my period…. happy dance in my head and fell back to sleep smiling. Yeah I have strange dreams and my mom’s bugging me about kids on a weekly basis. I hate it. I’m NOT even married yet!!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

