jump to navigation

Hunger Pangs August 23, 2007

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I haven’t been so hungry in ages… well, 5 years. Yeah, that’s how long it’s been since I’ve been on a proper diet. Usually when the weight goes up a little, I just control the urge to have the extra prata etc. Now, it is the time to get serious, the body is used to the exercise and now comes the diet. Yeah, I was feeling sorry for myself last night, I’ve been hungry every night this week (ahaha, yes, I know it’s only been 3 nights). Been having the soupy noodle stuff and last night I drank my first meal replacement…all I can say is YUCK. It’s been nice not being hungry, not suffering from gastric, not really caring. But those days are over for the next 2 months. Sob. No pills just exercise and eating right most of the time. I just want less fatty bits, I’m totally fine with my body otherwise. Blah.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

