jump to navigation

LP in SG September 4, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
OOOO WEEEEEEH! That’s right people I’m aiming to watch LP for a third time. I was just thinking yesterday that I’ve become a tad bit lame… haven’t been clubbing in AGES, haven’t gone to a kick ass concert this year…sigh, the lack of clubbing seriously bugs. Anyways, then today I find out that Linkin Park is indeed coming back to Singas! It’s nice when artist keep their promise (unlike darn Metallica! Hmph).
 
The glitch is that I have two events that day, so I can’t sit in the sun and Q like the freak I was in 2004, so no front row for me (which also means no fights..ahaha). I’ll be happy to just head bang and do my lil dance in my boardshorts. This time round it’s gonna be even sweeter cos R’s coming (he had a boring time in 2004), so I’m gonna show him how it’s DONE! Now who else wants to be a freak like me, I’m getting the tix on the 6th by 9am.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

