jump to navigation

So little time October 3, 2007

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
My face and neck hurt and I’m feeling very very sleepy. I must snap out of this soon. Yesterday was my first time in the gym in a week and it was horrible, Ann & I did our 1km and that was it, my legs refused to move after, they were like 2 chunks of lead. Did arms only, R made us so this 100 rep arm thing and OHMIGAWD, my arms burn. I’m annoyed cos I didn’t get to do my situps. Oh well.
 
This week is crazy busy. Bit of work, planning some stuff for Wen’s wedding, getting my own crap done, I don’t even have time to pick-up our wedding rings! Heck, Wendy – the Bride, has to help me collect my bridesmaid dress! ahaha. Meeting some of the girls later today and part of me just wants to lie down and sleep but I know once I’m with them, there’s really no where else I’d wanna be… but I would like to be home in time to watch Grey’s .
 
Schedule
Wed – Work, Eat with my bitches, TV, play with the lil demon, zzzz
Thur – Work, collect Kumar tickets, Body Pump, walk the lil demon, zzzz
Friday (on leave) – go home (8.15am), pack some stuff, head for the bakery (10.00am), get stuff for the cake (10.30am – 11.15am), gym 11.45am – 1.00pm), eat, nails @ Snails (2.00pm – 3.00pm), hair (3.00pm – 6.30pm), shop a lil (7pm – 8.30pm) and crash by 10pm.
Sat – Wake up by 6am! Annoy people, wedding, eat (7.30 – 12nn), Sleep (2pm – 4pm), pack & leave to meet Wendy at the hotel by 6pm, dinner etc, play with the lil demon, zzz
Sun – Walk the lil demon in the AM, watch tv, another gown fitting!!, Gym, Church, eat, Kumar, play with the lil demon, zzzz
 
I have a headache.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

