jump to navigation

Marie needs a new bed November 9, 2007

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
I didn’t enjoy the holiday  I wasn’t feeling well, had a headache and my back hurt too cos we SOOOO need a new bed! When I finally got up and took a panadol extra to start feeling human again then we went to take a look at the wedding pix! Played with the dogs at Lawrence’s place and got a cold…sigh. But still we went to Robinsons where I got a pair of pants but no bed. Delish duck rice for dinner, green bean soup and then watched Volver and crashed again.
 
Everyone’s either super busy at work or super grumpy. The good news is that I’m going home to sleep on my own bed tonight and some low res. wedding pix are up.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

