jump to navigation

Looking for Ms Tan November 15, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
Got to admit, Facebook is pretty cool, everyone who knows how to use a computer is on Facebook. I’ve added people I never spoke to in school, people I didn’t really like, people I can’t remember cos… well.. I’m nice now-a-days. The best bit was finding Pauline! She’s the only person I let hug me in school…well, she never took no for an answer. She was a dear friend in Pri 6 and we were still kinda close in secondary school, I still recall the day she left Singas, I cried, sent her off, studied for my test at the airport, took my exam and then partied cos it was my last paper. Pauline’s still tan, tone and cute as a button and finally we’re on msn and we’ll try and hook up soon either in the US or Italy. I can’t wait!
 
Back to playing tour guide… ciao.
 
P/S I hate when I have all my gym gear and I forget my SHOES!!!!!
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

