jump to navigation

Left Out In the …Cold November 26, 2007

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I have friends, I love my friends, my friends are the best and it’s lovely to see everyone get along but it’s FUCKING annoying when you get left out, just because (insert reason here). I know it’s not a big deal, I know I shouldn’t let it bother me but I can’t help it. Something is seriously off with me, that’s for sure… I get moody, silent & sullen with silly things like R mentioning his ex on some boring holiday years ago or him walking down the aisle with some filipina chick for his friend’s upcoming wedding… IT SHOULDN’T BOTHER ME, but it does, so he’ll be walking alone…. poor baby. I’m not sure what’s up with me but maybe it’s the lack of exercise… I need to be too tired to think, to care… that might do the trick.
 
I need to start training for some mundane race, something to focus on, that usually does the trick.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

