jump to navigation

LP Split Sec Video November 27, 2007

Posted by Marie in Music.
trackback
As many already know I’m a HUGE Linkin Park fan… but I’ve only just downloaded my very short clip. When those curtains came down I knew this was going to be their best concert and I wasn’t gonna waste time recording much, cos you know what….everyone should have spent money to watch them…EVERYONE. heh. Now all I have to do is watch U2 live and I’d die happy.
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A1UngASSQJ0
 
Comments»

1. Vendy - November 27, 2007

I *heart* LP…
 
I wanna go U2 too! spitting distance pls!!

2. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjgdfccgcjjfhb]


Leave a Reply

