jump to navigation

Lil Less Conversation…. December 3, 2007

Posted by Marie in Uncategorized.
trackback
I need to see results, cos my tummy doesn’t seem on board with my quest for fab abs, I’ve decided to switch my attention to my arms. So for the next 2 – 3 months I’m gonna focus on them, twice a week. I want arms like this (pic below and maybe someday my abs will be as fab, heck, I’d settle on my Mom’s stomach!)
 
 
 
Conversation with R
M: So I wanna get a line here, here and here but I don’t want my arms to get too big okay?
R: ok, show me what you got….
M: *flexes arm*
R: Hurry up…
M: uh?
R: flex lah
M: Bloody hell dude, I am FLEXING!!!
 
Also congrats to Curly for completing this first full marathon! Following in Dad’s footsteps uh?
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

