jump to navigation

List for Christmas December 6, 2007

Posted by Marie in Uncategorized.
trackback
Every year I do my Christmas List of what to get for people, where, budget etc. Sometimes people know what they want, sometimes they want too much, sometimes they have too much and have no idea what else they need. So there needs to be a balance really… I want to make everyone happy but sometimes I just can’t, so all I can say to those who’ve been invited to my place… I’ve fed (or will be feeding) you the best turkey EVER so there! Heh.
 
Anyways, as usual, every year I give a small sum of money to a charity and I do try to donate to charities that deal with humans cos I have a monthly donation thing that gets deducted to ASD & SPCA (painless really) … but reading about Jamine, Sunflower and Carnation (I kid you not) nearly made me cry. I don’t understand how anyone can do this, be this cruel and inflict this much pain. Read and of course don’t forget how cruel people can be to Cats as well. So please help in any way you can.  
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

