jump to navigation

Christmas Came Early!! December 10, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
R got me a Nikon D 40x! Woot! Woot!
 
Yes, he spoils me and believe me, I deserve it (ok, stop sniggering). Anyways, it’s earlier cos I tricked him into believing that I need time to learn how to work the camera before Christmas etc etc. The only ‘subject’ I’ve taken pictures of, is Stomper and she hates every shot but I have some funny grumpy pictures of her. So today I got myself a cheap lense protector (Kenko 52mm), cleaner and screen protector. And I already know…kind what kinda lens I want, oh dear, this is yet another very expensive hobby! But hey, I’ll get great wakeboard pictures!! Yay. I know I’m no where close to being a professional but I’ve always believed it’s the photographer not the camera and it’s so nice that R believes I have a drop of talent .
 
Soon, I want this…. AF-S DX Zoom 55-200mm f/4-5.6 G ED
 

 
 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

