jump to navigation

Last Friday this year… December 28, 2007

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
Yesterday was quite a day…
 
1. Went to check out a building site and suddenly missed mountain-biking
2. Stomper escaped, she wanted to follow Ailine to the market. They found her waiting, very worried about being lost, downstairs on top of a table where she could see the carpark and stairs. I have a very naughty smart dog. Sigh. Wired up the gate. Cos seriously my heart stopped when they told me.
3. Me and Ann dragged our post Christmas ass to the gym and I’ve put back on the weight…haiz… oh well, I’ll try to maintain and get back into gear after CNY…
4. NYE plans are a little screwed… have a dinner at the in-laws so I’m a bit stuck on how I’m gonna spend it. Damn it.
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

