jump to navigation

Singapore’s too small January 15, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
Like my new look? I’m gonna try this for a bit and if I don’t like it, I’ll change it back to red.
 
Anyways, managed to drag my lard ass to the gym and I never wanna go to the gym on a Monday again!! It’s so bloody crowded, I don’t know if it’s cos no one likes to work out on weekends so they go nuts on Monday or just cos it’s January and everyone’s resolutions are to lose weight. In which case by March, things will go back to normal. I dunno but it was smelly, crowded and a sweaty. 
 
Another gripe, are Singaporeans STUPID? I like listening to 91.3fm in the morning and OHMIGAWD … bunch of dumb asses calling in for BINGO and Petrina’s Always Right. It’s depressing really.
 
Monday
Crosstrainer:: L4, 30 mins, 220 cals
Abs :: Side Twisty Thingy, 25, 15 reps per side x 3 sets
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

