jump to navigation

Sick and Tired January 23, 2008

Posted by Marie in Numb.
trackback
So I’ve been on a course and I’ve been sick, what I thought was a bad cold turned into a cough and because I don’t have time to take another day of medical leave, I’m here in the office. There’s so much to do and we’re sooo under-staffed. I just don’t understand why the bosses haven’t hired someone yet (it’s been a YEAR). It’s not fair to put this much stress on people!! I have so much crap to do, I don’t even know where to start!! Whatever.
 
Looks like the gym is gonna be out for me till the weekend. Too sick today, gotta get stuff done tmr and on Friday, 27 Dresses with the ‘ladies.
 
Sat
Cycle, Warm Up:: 15 mins
Inner and Outer Thighs :: 30reps x 3sets x 33
Thigh :: 15reps x 3sets x 19
Side Twisty Thingy:: 15 reps x 3sets x 27.5
Situps:: 100
 
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

