jump to navigation

Another Weekend Bites the Dust January 28, 2008

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
Not happy to be back at work. I can’t seem to shake off this flu, my throat was so itchy last night, kept me up, very unpleasent and the nose just won’t quit. Sigh. I just need to get through this week. Then it’s the super slack off CYN week. Woot!
 
Anyways, my weekend….
 
Started on Friday evening. Rushed to get my brows done, get Pop Tarts for R, walked from Ming Arcade to meet the 3 A’s at Cineleisure for 27 Dresses! I loved it, total chick flick, Katherine Heigl is so watchable. Walked to The Cathay with Ames so she could get CDs, Gramphone stays open till 11.30pm, cool uh?
 
Woke up at 7.30am on a Saturday morning and took the puppy for a long walk, watched her chase birds, try to play with cats… that didn’t go her way, but it was fun to watch. Then went for a massage cos I soooo needed it, had lunch at home with my mom. Napped, took Stomper for another walk, headed to the T3. Whoa, it’s like a mall! But it was sooo crowded at 9pm, we decided to head to the Popeyes at T1. Yummers.
 
Sunday was pay back, church… I’m getting good at this, going quite regularly but no, I’m still not enjoying it. Then to the gym where I kicked ass for not working out for a whole week. Grabbed some food to make pasta today.
 
Sunday
Crosstrainer, L5, 32 mins, 260cals
Arms :: Triceps, 6 pounds, 15 each arm x 3sets 
            Biceps, 10 punds, 15 each arms x 3sets
Thighs :: Inner & Outter, 33 x 20 x 3 sets
Abs :: Twisty thing, 27.5 , 15 each side x 3sets
          Sit Ups, 100


This is how I feel everyday when I take a shower.

Comments»

1. Ann - January 28, 2008

dude, you need to learn the proper names of these things : innie and outie is also known as adductor and abductor. I think.BP, tuesday?

2. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjgeecjiijffih]


Leave a Reply

