jump to navigation

Finally Friday! February 1, 2008

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
Today the aim was to do very little or nothing. I did very little.
 
 I don’t know how I’m gonna manage my time, I have a few things I want to get done on Saturday.
1. Join Wen at the pool for a bit of sun @ 9am
2. Walk the puppy in the AM
3. Gym
4. Pay the folks a visit to pass them the Bak Kua
5. Pay Liam a visit before he turns 6 *rolls eyes* and not so cute
6. Steak Dinner
7. Watch a movie or a few eps season 6 of 24
 
Hmmm… lets see if I can actually get it all done, it’d make me feel like the old me again.
 
Now let me rave about CNY. I LOVE it, nearly as much as Christmas. I love the white coconut cookies, of course the Bak Kua, I like the nice-ish food I get to eat… ok, I’ll cross my fingers for nice food. I also love that it’s a 2.5 day work week and that if I choose to go to the gym, it’s gonna be near empty. The fact that after, CNY I have to go an a diet doesn’t upset me just yet.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

