jump to navigation

Chocolate please February 5, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
I actually miss cooking maybe  because I’ve had some time to breathe after the Christmas maddness. The need for my own space as I’m starting to suffocate is increasing, I want my own kitchen, I even know how I wanted it place, I like the triangle layout where I don’t have to move all over to get things, prep, cook and wash… a good example is Stef’s kitchen, it’s small but tight. I’d love big kitchen, heck I love big spaces but everything needs to be within reach and since housing is becoming more and more like New York (but not as bad as HK and Japan) small can be beautiful (I hope).
 
Anyways, enough of me rambling, I want to bake something. I’ve cooked at R’s place a few times, usually pasta stuff but I haven’t baked before. I wonder if the oven even works…hmm. Something chocolate and sinful.
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

