jump to navigation

Sick-ish February 20, 2008

Posted by Marie in Uncategorized.
trackback
I’m sick-ish. I feel weird, old and tired and pukey and my nose is still blocked. The funny thing is, the husband is at home chilling cos he was so grumpy yesterday, his boss gave him the day off. Me, I had to come to work, my last welfare event! Yippeeee!
 
I can’t want to get home and lie down again. I hope no one bugs me today, the body is here but it ain’t functioning much. Blah.
 
BTW, pictures are up.
Comments»

1. Sharkbait - February 21, 2008

Aiyo so poor thing…hope you feel better soon.  By the way, I found the dvd which has the little doggie in it.  However, I don\’t know how to extract the file…so when we meet up will loan it to you k?


Leave a Reply

