jump to navigation

Tired but that’s not an excuse… March 6, 2008

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
My body hurts, like it’s tired but I’m not. The shit never ends here lotsa boring, silly things to do. But I wasn’t feeling well yesterday so I slept a a bit when I got home, woke up for dinner and to watch Contender and CSI and then kinda back to sleep soon after. So I’m rested but my back’s been aching and I was feeling a bit sorry for myself and really don’t wanna go to gym but the husband is coming all this way to fetch me there so I got to get my workout done in a jiffy, get dog food and home to walk the crazed puppy.
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

