jump to navigation

Day 9 March 18, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
Today is day 9, working with no break. I realised how important weekends are or at least day to do what you want/ need to do. I know I love to jam pack my weekends but in general I get enough sleep and I’m doing my own thing! I have no clue how I’m gonna last till Thursday cos I’m a gumpyassmutha with a dirty mouth and a nasty glare. Plus, I’m sick of the bullshit thank you emails, enough already, you’re pollutiing my f&*$ing mailbox.
 
PS – just cos I need a damn plastic bag does NOT mean I’m one of "those people", it simply means I didn’t think I was gonna get anything and I ain’t got eight f*#^ing hands fool!
 
PPS – Men who rush for the a seat on the train are wimps. God let you stand and piss, you can freaking STAND and let the women sit. Wimps!
 
Ok, I’ll go back to my corner now.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

