jump to navigation

2 days to Bali March 28, 2008

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
Today, is gonna be a long day and I admit I’m already drained. BUT… this morning during the staff meeting, I had my last staff welfare thingy and I made everyone make asses of themselves and that really cheered me up. 

That being said, I haven’t packed anything I don’t think I even have a small suitcase and we have a pretty full weekend. However, the hotels are all booked, I’m kinda done with all my work, tour guide to Lovina etc; booked….. oh crap, I haven’t paid for my white water rafting thing…darn it. 

We’ll be taking Stomper for a good swim tomorrow and I know it’s gonna be so much harder for us to leave her this time round, she’s like my little hairy shadow. That’s the only downer about holidays. 

Have a good weekend everyone! And here’s a picture of my last trip to Bali in 05!

 
 
Yeah… we all thought we were size 4 or something…
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

