jump to navigation

My B’day Weekend April 14, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
My body has been pretty wrecked lately… I know most go on holidays and return; calm, relaxed and cool …. I, come back from trips with stomach flu. Sigh. Despite the fact that I wasn’t a 100% this weekend, I liked it. On Sat, I got my hair trimmed, went for MezzaTea at Hyatt with Ma Bitches. Oh what fun, we got a private room and everything, it was a bit posh and I haven’t laughted to hard in ages. Bout the grub…. it’s great quality stuff but there’s just not very much to choose from, which I guess was fine with me cos I have tummy issues and I got a cold midway too….weak, yes. Now, ladies…photos please!
 
Sunday was pretty much sleep in day, I didn’t really feel like doing much so I didn’t and it was GREAT!! We did visit my folks and Stomper’s still a bit shy about her new buzz cut. Note to myself: be around the next time Stompers gets groomed.  
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

