jump to navigation

A Monday Night Out April 22, 2008

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
Yesterday, the husband ditched his comedies and took Stomper and myself out for dinner. Ok, we had dinner, Stomper had treats and chased cats. Since Scruffy Mary’s isn’t dog friendly anymore (no Cider for me) we went to Beach Hut which surprise surprise was pretty good. R had the lamb chops which weren’t fatty and I had the Fish & Chips which wasn’t fishy and I didn’t finish my fries (I’m trying). Had New Zealand ice-cream for dessert, double yum! Took a stroll and I realised how lucky I am, a husband that loves walks, food and me and a puppy who usually comes when called for. I could tell she felt like Princess She-Ra, all proud and top of the world when she got the cat up the tree. Poor kitty.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

