jump to navigation

Going Broke May 23, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
The Great Singapore Sale is on and … my poor credit card…. it’s already stretched cos I got stuff from Old Navy and Swell then I have to get my hair done tomorrow at Orchard (very dangerous)… but we went to Vivo City and …SALE SALE SALE… and I got YET another pair of grey pants… I think this one’s a winner. I got 3 others and one shrank (no really, it did, I didnt see the washing instructions in the middle of the darn leg!!), one is a tad bit too tight plus short and the other is too short… this one’s from River Island (usual price 105, now 60 bucks, yay). I’m still looking for something to wear for Stef and Ann’s Birthday Cook Out!! Argh. Broke Ass.
 
I’m lusting over these …. but.. I’m don’t have enough income .
 
 
Ok, it’s 5pm and now we’re supposed to go home and Eat our tasty Families! Have a good weekend all.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

